

## ASSOCIATION OF AGROMETEOROLOGISTS Anand Agricultural University

Anand 388 110, Gujarat, India Reg. No. F/589/Anand

**Prof. UPS Bhadauria** 

Returning Officer, Ex. Director Extension services, RVSKVV, Gwalior, 474002. AAM Membership No. LM - 118 Email: <u>upsb2007@gmail.com</u> Mob. 94251 28711

18.03.2025

Sub: Election of New Office Bearers of Association of Agrometeorologists (AAM) for 2025-27-Publishing results-reg.

Ref: Email dated 18/01/2025 of the Secretary, AAM, Anand

Dear Members,

As per reference cited above nominations were invited for the election of new office bearers for Association of Agrometeorologists (AAM), Anand, Gujarat for the period 2025-27 and the election was conducted on online mode from 10/03/2025 to 17/03/2025. Out of 1910 voters 960 voters have casted vote with a voting percentage of 50.26.

	President		Votes		
1.	LM 108	Dr. Shantanu Kumar Bal – Elected	Unopposed		
	Vice-President				
1.	LM 66	Dr. A. K. Srivastava	439		
2.	LM 1033	Dr. H. S. Shivaramu	435		
3.	LM 87	Dr. Subash N. Pillai	370		
4.	LM 219	Dr. Mahender Singh	351		
	Dr. A. K. Srivastava and Dr. H. S. Shivaramu - Elected				
	Secretary				
1.	LM 296	Dr. Manoj Lunagariya	685		
2.	LM 542	Mr. Parmar Vipulkumar Ratilal	185		
	Dr. Manoj Lunagariya - Elected				
	Joint-Secretary				
1.	LM 225	Dr. Chander Shekhar Dagar – Elected	Unopposed		
	Treasurer				
1.	LM 357	Dr. Baban Ishwar Karandae – Elected	Unopposed		

Whend give

Conti...

		Members			
1.	LM 1389	Dr. Manjunatha, M. H.	629		
2.	LM 1511	Dr. Jonali Goswami	564		
3.	LM 424	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Mishra	554		
4.	LM 268	Dr. Arvind Ramji Tupe	516		
5.	LM 1075	Dr. Rohit Sharma	504		
6.	LM-1131	Dr. Ga. Dheebakaran	468		
7.	LM 112	Dr. Prahlad Rambhaji Jaybhaye	454		
	Dr. Manjunatha, M. H. , Dr. Jonali Goswami, Dr. Sudhir Kumar Mishra, Dr. Arvind Ramji Tupe, Dr. Rohit Sharma - Elected				

To The Secretary, Association of Agrometeorologists, Anand.

Bhedame

(UPS Bhadauria)