Association has instituted various awards viz. Dr P D Mistry Award for Best Ph. D. Thesis in Agricultural Meteorology; Late Prof P.S.N. Sastry Award for Best M. Sc. Thesis in agricultural and allied field, Dr S Venkataraman Young Scientist Award and Dr S Venkataraman Best Paper Awards in field of biotic and abiotic stress management. Association has also instituted honors to well deserving scientists as Fellows and Honorary Fellows for their life time achievements and contribution in the field of Agricultural Meteorology. The nominations are invited from time to time.

For further details, please contact at following address.
The Secretary
Association of Agrometeorologists
B.A. College of Agriculture
Anand Agricultural University
Anand 388 110