Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. B V Ramana Rao
Email: bulusurao@yahoo.com
Managing Editor
Dr. Vyas Pandey, AAU, Anand
Email: pandey04@yahoo.com

Editors

Dr P K Agrawal, New Delhi
Dr Naveen Kalra, New Delhi
Dr Akhilesh Gupta, New Delhi
Dr Y S Ramakrishna, Hyderabad
Dr T N Balasubramanian, Coimbatore
Dr S Pasupalak, Bhubneswar
Dr K K Nath, Jorhat
Dr A K Singh, Gwalior
Dr S K Tripathi, Roorkee
Dr A M Shekh, Anand
Dr L S Rathore, Jaipur

International Editors

Dr. M. V. K. Sivakumar,
Email: msivakumar@wmo.int
Dr. Samsul Huda
Email: s.huda@uws.edu.au
Prof. Roger Stone, Toowoomba, Australia
Email: Roger.Stone@usq.edu.au
Dr. Orivaldo Brunini, Brazil
Email : brunini@iac.sp.gov.br
Dr Jim Salinger, Auckland, New Zealand
Email : j.salinger@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Federica Rossi, Italy
Email : f.rossi@ibimet.cnr.it
Dr. Alexander Kleshchenko, Russia
Email: cxm-dir@obninsk.org
Dr Raymond  Motha, USDA, USA
Email: RMotha@oce.usda.gov